ABOUT US

 Since 2001 we have been specialising in recruiting within the warehouse and distribution sector

Our background and history:

  • Team Obair Ltd was established in March 2001. Since then we have established a very successful recruitment business within warehousing & distribution.

  • We carry out training & induction based on individual client requirements.  Our success has been attributed to

    • Our experienced team have all worked within the warehousing & distribution sectors therefore fully understand the clients requirements

    • On going candidate management & support for all employees.

  • Our reputation within the industry has been brought about by our continuous interaction i.e support & management of all our candidates on assignment.

  • We pride ourselves on our professional business relationships with both clients & candidates.

We'll support you, before, during and after, whether you're a company looking for workers or you're a jobseeker looking for for your next great company to work for. Contact us today.

Susan Cotter

Managing Director

Susan@teamobair.com

MEET OUR TEAM

Nicola Maguire

Office Manager

Nicola@teamobair.com

Sharon Byrne

Senior Administrator

Sharon@teamobair.com

Rachel Fay

Recruitment Administrator

Rachel@teamobair.com

Jasna Suljanovic

Recruiter

Jasna@teamobair.com

Magdalena Lisowska

Payroll Administrator

Magdalena@teamobair.com

Becky Humphyrey

Recruiter

Becky@teamobair.com

Magdalena Lisowska

Payroll Administrator

Magdalena@teamobair.com

Becky Humphrey

Recruiter

Becky@teamobair.com

Carly Grendon

Junior Administrator

Carly@teamobair.com